IFSC » State Bank Of Mysore » Karnataka » Bangalore » Thindlu Branch

State Bank Of Mysore Thindlu Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Contact Phone number (toll free)

State Bank Of Mysore Thindlu Branch IFSC Code is SBMY0041208 and the branch address is [No 262 239 Kodigehalli Main Road Thindlu Bangalore 560097].Contact phone number or customer care toll free number, micr , bsr and swift code are given below.

State Bank Of Mysore Thindlu Branch Details

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Branch Thindlu
IFSC Code SBMY0041208 (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code 560006205 (List of MICR codes)
BSR Code State Bank Of Mysore BSR Codes
City Bangalore
District Bangalore
State Karnataka
Country India
Address No 262 239 Kodigehalli Main Road Thindlu Bangalore 560097
Working hours 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
Holidays Bank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording Days Mondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

How to know to ifsc code of State Bank Of Mysore Thindlu ?

State Bank Of Mysore, Thindlu located at No 262 239 Kodigehalli Main Road Thindlu Bangalore 560097, Bangalore, the State Bank Of Mysore works from Mondays to Saturdays timings-10AM and 4PM IST but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday. The IFSC Code of State Bank Of Mysore Thindlu is SBMY0041208 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of State Bank Of Mysore bank Thindlu branch and ifsc code used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What is SBMY0041208?

SBMY0041208 is the IFSC code and it was allocated to State Bank Of Mysore Thindlu which is located at No 262 239 Kodigehalli Main Road Thindlu Bangalore 560097. IFSC code issued and allocated by RBI to the financial institution/bank.

IFSC Code: SBMY0041208 format

IFSC-SBMY0041208 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of SBMY0041208.

  • SBMY : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 041208 : branch code

Usage of SBMY0041208

SBMY0041208 is an IFSC used by the NEFT & RTGS systems in Fund transfer to State Bank Of Mysore Thindlu account.

State Bank Of Mysore located in the following states

State Bank Of Mysore Customer Care

Bank State Bank Of Mysore
Bank Group Sbi And Its Associates
Landline / Mobile Number 022-27560664/665
Fax Number 022-27560666
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 425 2244 (General), 1800-425-6073 (For Pension Related)
Email Id gmos@sbm.co.in, grm@sbm.co.in
Bank Website http://statebankofmysore.co.in/

State Bank Of Mysore branches in Bangalore

Ananthapura GateNo 388 1 Npa Reddy Arcade Ananthapura Yelhanka Bangalore 560085
Andrahalli3 4 and 5 Andrahalli Main Road Andrahalli Bangaluru 560091
BellandurNo 28 Thanush Arcade Bellandur Outer Ring Road Next To Coffee Day Pin 560103
Bharathnagar Ii PhaseVijaylakshmi Complex S 1207 Bharathnagar Ii Phase Bangalore 560091
Chikkajala1St Floor Khanashumari No 131 And 132 Chikkajala Village Doddajala Post Bangalore North Taluk
Dairy CircleDairy Circle No 5 Srinivasa Arcade Krishna Nagar Layout Near Dairy Circle Koramangala Hosur Main Road Bangalore 560029
Electronic CityElectronic City No 56B 6Th Cross Hosur Main Road Hebbagodi P O Electronic City Phase I Bangalore 560100
Hesaraghatta Main Road31 38 Hesaraghatta Main Road Bagalgunte Bangalore 560073
HoramavuNo 21 And 22 Oppsycon Apartments Horamavu Mainroad Horamavu Bengaluru 560043
HosakerehalliNo 23 24 Kalabhavan Kerekodi Main Road Bsk Iii Stage Hosakerehalli Bangalore 560085
Hsr Ii Sector ParangipalyaNo 2341 17Th Cross Hsr Layout Sector 1 Parangipalya Opposite To Gayatri Temple Bangalore 560102
NaganathapuraNarmada 48 3 Naganathapura Rayasandra Road Bangalore 560100
NagavaraBvr Lake Front No 40 32 50 1 2 Flat 001 Nagavara Village Kasaba Hobli Outer Ring Road Veerannapalya Bangalore 560045
R G University Of Health Science4Th Block Jayangar Bangalore 560041
SathanurKhata No 67 By 1 Sathanur Village Jala Hobli Bangalore North Taluk Karnataka 562157
SrinagarNo 15B Kukke 14Th Main Hanumanth Nagar Bsk 1St Stage Bangalore 560050
Srinidhi LayoutSrinidhi Layout Sy No 29 1A No 673 2 Anjinappa Layout Near Srinidhi Layout Chunchaghatta Main Road Konankunte Post Bangalore 560062
SubhashnagarMadhu Complex No 9 Tc Palya Main Road Subhashnagar Batterahalli Bangalore 560049
ThindluNo 262 239 Kodigehalli Main Road Thindlu Bangalore 560097
Vijaya Bank LayoutNo 195 175 E 13 Vijaya Bank Layout 60Ft Main Road Shanbhag Nagappa Layout Bilekahally Off Bannerughatta Road Bangalore 560076

In the latest update on 19/09/2021, we have added 5000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.