IFSC » State Bank Of India » Uttar Pradesh » Lucknow » Gauriganj Branch

State Bank Of India Gauriganj IFSC code SBIN0005109 | MICR, BSR - Branch Phone number

SBIN0005109 is the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Gauriganj Branch which is located at Gauriganj Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. All details of the State Bank Of India Gauriganj Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Address, Phone Number, and more are available here.

State Bank Of India Gauriganj Branch Details

BankState Bank Of India
IFSC CodeSBIN0005109 (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR Code227002011 (List of MICR codes)
BSR CodeState Bank Of India BSR Codes
Branch Code005109
StateUttar Pradesh
AddressGauriganj Lucknow
Working hours10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
HolidaysBank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording DaysMondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays
State Bank Of India Gauriganj IFSC Code SBIN0005109

Check the branch code of Gauriganj State Bank Of India by using IFSC Code

As per our database, Gauriganj State Bank Of India ifsc code is SBIN0005109, the first 4 digits of the IFSC represent State Bank Of India and last 6 characters (i.e. 000901) represent the Gauriganj branch and the 5th character is zero. So, 000901 is the branch code of Gauriganj State Bank Of India.

State Bank Of India, Gauriganj Branch FAQ

What is the ifsc code for State Bank Of India Gauriganj branch?

The IFSC Code of State Bank Of India Gauriganj branch is SBIN0005109 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of State Bank Of India bank Gauriganj branch. The ifsc code: SBIN0005109 is used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What are the bank times for State Bank Of India, Gauriganj branch?

The Gauriganj branch of State Bank Of India, will work from Mondays to Saturdays and the timings are from 10 AM to 4 PM IST (tentatively) but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday.

What is the address of State Bank Of India, Gauriganj branch?

The address of the State Bank Of India Gauriganj Branch is Gauriganj Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.

What is the branch code of Gauriganj State Bank Of India?

005109 is the branch code of Gauriganj State Bank Of India.

Where to check State Bank Of India, Gauriganj branch holidays?

Bank holidays are differ from state to state across India, so to know the details of bank holidays for each state, just go visit bank site and can click on the bank holidays.

What is the format of IFSC Code of State Bank Of India Gauriganj branch?

IFSC-SBIN0005109 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of SBIN0005109.

  • SBIN : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 005109 : branch code

How can I contact State Bank Of India, Gauriganj branch?

If you are a customer of State Bank Of India, Gauriganj branch then you can physically visit the branch on working days. The bank is also providing customer support through phone and email so, you may also call or mail on below phone number or email id to clarify your query. Better visit branch unless it is not urgent.

Bank State Bank Of India
Bank Group Sbi And Its Associates
Landline / Mobile Number Tel: 022 -27561665/27573270/27573506 /27560743, 080-26599990
Fax Number 022 - 27561664
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 11 2211, 1800 425 3800
Email Id dgm.customer@sbi.co.in
Bank Website https://www.sbi.co.in/

State Bank Of India is having branches in the following states

Andaman And Nicobar Island, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra And Nagar Haveli, Daman And Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu And Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,

State Bank Of India branches in Lucknow

A P Sen Road, Aashiana Lucknow, AGM SME AO LUCKNOW, Agri Comm Br Lucknow, Air Force Complex Kanpur, Air Force Station Sarsawa, Alambagh, Alamgarh Lucknow, Aliganj Lucknow, Aliganj Lucknow, Amaniganj, Amausi Industrial AreaLucknow, Amc Cantt, Aminabad, Arjuanganj, Ashiana, Ashok Marg, Babuganj Lucknow, Bakshi Ka Talab, Banthra Sikanderpur, BASANTKUNJ, Behta, Behta Saboli Lucknow, Bhanwapur, Bhatpar Rani, Bhatrojkhan, Bhaura Kalan, Bhitoli Khurd, Bijnor Lucknow, Budheshwarchauraha, CAC AKBARPUR, CAC KHALILABAD, Cac Lucknow, CAC NAUGARH, CAC PURANI BASTI, Cantt Lucknow, Central Drug Research Institute, Centralised Clearing Processing Centre Lucknow, Chander Nagar, Charbagh, Chinhat, Chowk Bazar, Commercial Lucknow, Cppc Lucknow, Csi Towers, Dac Lucknow, Dali Ganj Lucknow, Defence Banking Branch Station Head Quarter Lucknow Cantonment, Dewa, Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University Lucknow, DSH FI AND MM LUCKNOW, Engineering College Chauraha Jankipuram, Fertilizer Township, Fslo Ahemdabad, Fursatganj, Ganeshganj, Gauri Scooter Nagar, Gauriganj, Gautam Budh Marg, Gohanakala Lucknow Rural, Gomati Nagar Lucknow, Gomti Nagar Lucknow, Gomti Nagar Lukhnow, Gomtinagar Lucknow, Gomtinagar Phase Ii, Gosainganj, Government Business Branch, Hal Indira Nagar Lucknow, Hardoi By Pass Road, Hariharpur, Hazratganj Lucknow, High Court Lucknow, Hussain Ganj, I I T R?? Lucknow, Igfcc, Iim Lucknow, Indian Institute Of Sugarcane Research Lucknow, Indira Nagar Lucknow, Indra Nagar Lucknow, Ismailganj Lucknow, Itaunja Lucknow, Jail Road, Jankipuram, Jankipuram Extention, Jankipuram Vistar Lucknow, Jawahar Bhavan, Kaiserbagh, Kakori, Kalyanpur Lucknow, Kanpur Road Lucknow, Kapoorthala Bagh Lucknow, Khadra, Khalispur Varanasi, Lalbagh Road Lucknow, Lcpc Lucknow, Lda Coloney, Lda Colony, Lda Colony Lucknow, Local Head Office, Lucknow, Lucknow, Lucknow Aliganj, Lucknow Ganesh Ganj, Lucknow Hazratganj Branch, Lucknow Jawahar Bhawan, Lucknow Main Br, Lucknow Memora Afs, Lucknow University, Lucknow V S M, Lucknowpicup, Mahanagar Lucknow, Malihabad, Mall, Mandi Samiti, MBClub, MGMarg, Mohanlalganj, Munshi Pulia, Nagar Mahapalika Lucknow, Nakhas Lucknow, Nand Mahar, Nbri Lucknow, Neelmatha Hariharpur Lucknow, Nishant Ganj Lucknow, Ntpc Tanda, O A Section????zo Lucknow, Pandey Ganj Lucknow, Patrakarpuram, Pbb Aashiana, Pbb Alignaj, Pbb Gomti Nagar Lucknow, Police Bhawan, Pyarepur Mauda Lucknow Rural, Ra andSecc Varanasi, RACC FI AND MM LUCKNOW, RACPC GOMTI NAGAR, Racpc Lucknow, Rajaji Puram, Rbo I Lucknow, Rbo Ii Lucknow, Rbo Iii Lucknow, Rbo V Lucknow, Rbo Vii Lucknow, Rbo6 Lucknow, RDSO Lucknow, Rly Stn Varanasi, Saadatganj, Sainik School Lucknow, Samb Lucknow, Sarai Shekh Lucknow, Sarc Lucknow, Sbiintouch Gomtinagar Lucknow, Sbiintouch Indiranagar, Sbild Lucknow, Sector 19 Indira Nagar, Service Branch, Sgpgi Lucknow, SHAHEED PATH LUCKNOW, Shiamganj, Sme City Credit Centre, SME TRANSPORT NAGAR, South City, Specialised NRI Branch Lucknow, Spl PBB Indiranagar Lucknow, Ssi Aish Bagh, Swaroop Nagar Kanpur, Takrohi, Tangra Panchanantala, Thakurganj, Trade Finance Cpc, Transportnagar Lucknow, UP Civil Secretariat, Utrethia Lucknow, Vasundhara, Vibhuti Khand, Vidhansabha Marg Lucknow, Vikas Nagar Lucknow, Vikramaditya Nagar Lucknow, Vipulkhand, Vrindavan,

In the latest update on 03rd Jan 2022, we have added 2000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.