IFSC » Corporation Bank » Karnataka » Bangalore Urban » Bagalur Branch

Corporation Bank Bagalur IFSC code CORP0003299 | MICR, BSR - Branch Phone number

CORP0003299 is the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Bagalur Branch which is located at Yelahanka Bagalur Main Road Bagalur Bangalore, Bangalore Urban, Karnataka. All details of the Corporation Bank Bagalur Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Address, Phone Number, and more are available here.

Corporation Bank Bagalur Branch Details

BankCorporation Bank
IFSC CodeCORP0003299 (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR CodeNA (List of MICR codes)
BSR CodeCorporation Bank BSR Codes
Branch Code003299
DistrictBangalore Urban
AddressYelahanka Bagalur Main Road Bagalur Bangalore
Working hours10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
HolidaysBank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording DaysMondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check the branch code of Bagalur Corporation Bank by using IFSC Code

As per our database, Bagalur Corporation Bank ifsc code is CORP0003299, the first 4 digits of the IFSC represent Corporation Bank and last 6 characters (i.e. 000901) represent the Bagalur branch and the 5th character is zero. So, 000901 is the branch code of Bagalur Corporation Bank.

Corporation Bank, Bagalur Branch FAQ

What is the ifsc code for Corporation Bank Bagalur branch?

The IFSC Code of Corporation Bank Bagalur branch is CORP0003299 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of Corporation Bank bank Bagalur branch. The ifsc code: CORP0003299 is used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What are the bank times for Corporation Bank, Bagalur branch?

The Bagalur branch of Corporation Bank, will work from Mondays to Saturdays and the timings are from 10 AM to 4 PM IST (tentatively) but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday.

What is the address of Corporation Bank, Bagalur branch?

The address of the Corporation Bank Bagalur Branch is Yelahanka Bagalur Main Road Bagalur Bangalore, Bangalore Urban, Karnataka.

What is the branch code of Bagalur Corporation Bank?

003299 is the branch code of Bagalur Corporation Bank.

Where to check Corporation Bank, Bagalur branch holidays?

Bank holidays are differ from state to state across India, so to know the details of bank holidays for each state, just go visit bank site and can click on the bank holidays.

What is the format of IFSC Code of Corporation Bank Bagalur branch?

IFSC-CORP0003299 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of CORP0003299.

  • CORP : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 003299 : branch code

How can I contact Corporation Bank, Bagalur branch?

If you are a customer of Corporation Bank, Bagalur branch then you can physically visit the branch on working days. The bank is also providing customer support through phone and email so, you may also call or mail on below phone number or email id to clarify your query. Better visit branch unless it is not urgent.

Bank Corporation Bank
Bank Group Nationalised Banks
Landline / Mobile Number Tel: 080-26941565
Fax Number 080-26941515
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 425 2407 (ATM / DEBIT CARDS), 1800 22 6606 (CREDIT CARD)
Email Id ftscentre@corpbank.co.in
Bank Website http://www.corpbank.com/

Corporation Bank is having branches in the following states

Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra And Nagar Haveli, Daman And Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu And Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Odisha, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,

Corporation Bank branches in Bangalore Urban

Anekal, Attibele, Bagalur, Bandenallasandra, Bangalore ?? Arakere Gate, Bangalore ?? Cantonment, Bangalore ?? City, Bangalore ?? JCRoad, Bangalore ?? Mysore Main Rd, Bangalore ?? Nt Road, Bangalore ?? Raj Mahal Vilas, Bangalore ?? Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore ?? Yeshwantapur, Bangalore ??malleswaram 18Th Cross, Bangalore Akshay Nagar, Bangalore Banashankari, Bangalore Banaswadi, Bangalore Basavanagudi, Bangalore Basaveswara Nagar, Bangalore Btm Layout, Bangalore Chamrajpet, Bangalore Chandapur, Bangalore Coffee Board Layout, Bangalore Corporate Banking Branch, Bangalore Devanahalli, Bangalore Diamond Dist Ec, Bangalore Domlur, Bangalore Electronic City, Bangalore Fraser Town, Bangalore Fts Centre, Bangalore Giri Nagar, Bangalore Hebbal, Bangalore Hrbr Layout, Bangalore Hsr Layout, Bangalore Inidranagar, Bangalore Jalbhavan, Bangalore Jayanagar, Bangalore Jayanagar 9Th Block, Bangalore Jeevan Bima Marg, Bangalore Jigani, Bangalore Jp Nagar Iind Phase, Bangalore Kamakshipalya, Bangalore Kengeri Satellite Town, Bangalore Konan Kunte, Bangalore Koramangala 8Th Block, Bangalore Koramangala Pbb, Bangalore Kumara Park, Bangalore Lic Hub, Bangalore Lic Indiranagar Ec, Bangalore Madivala, Bangalore Magadi Road, Bangalore Mahadevapura Ec, Bangalore Mahalakshmi Layout, Bangalore Malleshwaram, Bangalore Merchant Acquiring Cell, Bangalore MGRoad, Bangalore Micro Finance, Bangalore Motorola India Ec, Bangalore Msm Sim Small B, Bangalore Nagarbhavi, Bangalore NatlLaw School Ec, Bangalore Novell Ec, Bangalore Padmanabhanagar, Bangalore Pai Lay Out, Bangalore Peenya, Bangalore Race Course Road, Bangalore Rajajinagar, Bangalore Rajankunte, Bangalore Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore Rbi Layout, Bangalore Retail Asset Hub ZO, Bangalore Rpclayout, Bangalore RTNagar, Bangalore Sadashiva Nagar, Bangalore Sarakki Layout, Bangalore Sarjapur, Bangalore Sc Road, Bangalore Shantinagar, Bangalore Shivajinagar, Bangalore SREI Ec, Bangalore Srinagar, Bangalore Tisl, Bangalore Uttarahalli, Bangalore Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore Vijayanagar, Bangalore White Field, Bangalore Yelahanka, Bangalore Yelahanka New Town, Bengaluru Chandra Layout, Bengaluru Dwarakanagar, Bengaluru N R Colony, Bommasandra, Caps Bangalore, Dr Shivaramkaranth Nagar, Fcs ?? Bangalore, Jevargi, Kogilu, Kumbalgodu, Muthanallur, Sanjaynagar, Yelahanka Mec Ec, Zonal Office Bangalore South,

In the latest update on 03rd Jan 2022, we have added 2000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.