IFSC » Corporation Bank » Karnataka » Bangalore Rural » Vijayapura Branch

Corporation Bank Vijayapura IFSC code CORP0003267 | MICR, BSR - Branch Phone number

CORP0003267 is the IFSC code of Corporation Bank Vijayapura Branch which is located at Jc Extension Market Road Vijayapura, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka. All details of the Corporation Bank Vijayapura Branch IFSC code, MICR, BSR, Address, Phone Number, and more are available here.

Corporation Bank Vijayapura Branch Details

BankCorporation Bank
IFSC CodeCORP0003267 (used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions)
MICR CodeNA (List of MICR codes)
BSR CodeCorporation Bank BSR Codes
Branch Code003267
DistrictBangalore Rural
AddressJc Extension Market Road Vijayapura
Working hours10:00 AM - 04:00 PM (tentative)
HolidaysBank Holidays and 2nd & 4th Saturday
Wording DaysMondays - Friday and work full day on 1st , 3rd and 5th (if any) Saturdays

Check the branch code of Vijayapura Corporation Bank by using IFSC Code

As per our database, Vijayapura Corporation Bank ifsc code is CORP0003267, the first 4 digits of the IFSC represent Corporation Bank and last 6 characters (i.e. 000901) represent the Vijayapura branch and the 5th character is zero. So, 000901 is the branch code of Vijayapura Corporation Bank.

Corporation Bank, Vijayapura Branch FAQ

What is the ifsc code for Corporation Bank Vijayapura branch?

The IFSC Code of Corporation Bank Vijayapura branch is CORP0003267 and same code you can also find on cheque and bank passbook of Corporation Bank bank Vijayapura branch. The ifsc code: CORP0003267 is used for RTGS, NEFT and IMPS transactions.

What are the bank times for Corporation Bank, Vijayapura branch?

The Vijayapura branch of Corporation Bank, will work from Mondays to Saturdays and the timings are from 10 AM to 4 PM IST (tentatively) but 2nd and 4th Saturdays will be bank holiday.

What is the address of Corporation Bank, Vijayapura branch?

The address of the Corporation Bank Vijayapura Branch is Jc Extension Market Road Vijayapura, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka.

What is the branch code of Vijayapura Corporation Bank?

003267 is the branch code of Vijayapura Corporation Bank.

Where to check Corporation Bank, Vijayapura branch holidays?

Bank holidays are differ from state to state across India, so to know the details of bank holidays for each state, just go visit bank site and can click on the bank holidays.

What is the format of IFSC Code of Corporation Bank Vijayapura branch?

IFSC-CORP0003267 is the 11-character code with the first four alphabetic characters indicates the bank name, and the last six characters (either numerical or alphabetical) specifies the branch. The fifth character is 0 (zero) and it reserved for future use. Check below the format of CORP0003267.

  • CORP : bank code
  • 0 : Reserved for future use
  • 003267 : branch code

How can I contact Corporation Bank, Vijayapura branch?

If you are a customer of Corporation Bank, Vijayapura branch then you can physically visit the branch on working days. The bank is also providing customer support through phone and email so, you may also call or mail on below phone number or email id to clarify your query. Better visit branch unless it is not urgent.

Bank Corporation Bank
Bank Group Nationalised Banks
Landline / Mobile Number Tel: 080-26941565
Fax Number 080-26941515
Bank Toll Free Number 1800 425 2407 (ATM / DEBIT CARDS), 1800 22 6606 (CREDIT CARD)
Email Id ftscentre@corpbank.co.in
Bank Website http://www.corpbank.com/

Corporation Bank is having branches in the following states

Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra And Nagar Haveli, Daman And Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu And Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Odisha, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,

Corporation Bank branches in Bangalore Rural

Bannikuppe, Bidadi Bangalore, Bilagumba, Brahmanipura, Chakkere, Channapatna, Channenahalli, Dargajogahalli, Doddaballapur, Doddabelavangala, Gopahalli, Harohalli, Harohalli Kanakapura Road, Hosadurga, Hoskote, Iggaluru, Kabbalu, Kanakapura, Kanaswadi, Karahalli, Kundana, Kutagal, Magadi, Malurpatna, Mandya Bommanayakanahalli, Melekote, Muddalinganahalli, Nagavara, Nelamangala, Ramanagara, Rampura Karnataka, TBekuppe, Tubagere, Vijayapura,

In the latest update on 03rd Jan 2022, we have added 2000+ new branches/banks that are issued ifsc code. Please click on All banks list to check all the available banks/branches.